1Receive the Annual ReportOppose
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Elect Mr Mark H. ArmourFor
4Elect Mr Howard A. WillardOppose
5Re-elect Mr J. Meyer KahnOppose
6Re-elect Mr P. John ManserOppose
7Re-elect Mr Dinyar S. DevitreOppose
8Re-elect Mr Miles Q. MorlandOppose
9Re-elect Mr M. Cyril RamaphosaOppose
10Re-elect Mr Malcolm I. WymanFor
11Approve the dividendFor
12Appoint the auditorsOppose
13Allow the board to determine the auditors remunerationFor
14Issue shares with pre-emption rightsFor
15Issue shares for cashFor
16Authorise share repurchaseFor
17Notice of General MeetingsFor
18Adopt new Articles of AssociationFor