1Approve Financial StatementsFor
2.1Elect Paul Baloyi as DirectorAbstain
2.2Elect Peter de Beyer as DirectorFor
2.3Elect Thys du Toit as DirectorAbstain
2.4Elect Albert Essien as DirectorFor
2.5Elect Itumeleng Kgaboesele as DirectorAbstain
2.6Elect John Lister as DirectorAbstain
2.7Elect Sizeka Magwentshu-Rensburg as DirectorFor
2.8Elect Trevor Manuel as DirectorAbstain
2.9Elect Nombulelo Moholi as DirectorFor
2.10Elect Thoko Mokgosi-Mwantembe as DirectorAbstain
2.11Elect Nosipho Molope as DirectorAbstain
2.12Elect Peter Moyo as DirectorFor
2.13Elect James Mwangi as DirectorFor
2.14Elect Marshall Rapiya as DirectorAbstain
2.15Elect Casper Troskie as DirectorFor
2.16Elect Stewart van Graan as DirectorFor
3.1Elect Paul Baloyi as Member of the Audit CommitteeAbstain
3.2Elect Peter de Beyer as Member of the Audit CommitteeOppose
3.3Elect Itumeleng Kgaboesele as Member of the Audit CommitteeAbstain
3.4Elect John Lister as Member of the Audit CommitteeFor
3.5Elect Nosipho Molope as Member of the Audit CommitteeAbstain
4.1Reappoint KPMG Inc as Auditors of the CompanyOppose
4.2Appoint Deloitte & Touche as Auditors of the CompanyFor
5Issue Shares for CashFor
6.1Approve Remuneration PolicyOppose
6.2Approve the Implementation of the Remuneration PolicyOppose
7Authorise Ratification of Approved ResolutionsFor
S.1Approve Fees Payable to the Board of DirectorsFor
S.2Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
S.3Approve Related Party TransactionOppose