1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the DividendFor
3Elect Ric Lewis - Non-Executive DirectorFor
4Elect Nilufer von Bismarck - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5Re-elect Henrietta Baldock - Non-Executive DirectorFor
6Re-elect Philip Broadley - Senior Independent DirectorOppose
7Re-elect Jeff Davies - Executive DirectorFor
8Re-elect Sir John Kingman - Chair (Non Executive)For
9Re-elect Lesley Knox - Designated Non-ExecutiveFor
10Re-elect George Lewis - Non-Executive DirectorFor
11Re-elect Toby Strauss - Non-Executive DirectorFor
12Re-elect Nigel Wilson - Chief ExecutiveFor
13Re-appoint KPMG LLP as AuditorsOppose
14Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
15Approve the Remuneration ReportFor
16Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
17Issue Shares with Pre-emption Rights in respect of Contingent Convertible SecuritiesOppose
18Approve Political DonationsFor
19Issue Shares for CashFor
20Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
21Issue Shares for Cash in Connection with the Issue of Contingent Convertible SecuritiesOppose
22Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
23Adopt New Articles of AssociationFor
24Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor