1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve Remuneration PolicyAbstain
3Approve the Remuneration ReportAbstain
4Re-elect Sir Ian Davis - Chair (Non Executive)For
5Re-elect Warren East CBE - Chief ExecutiveFor
6Elect Panos Kakoullis - Executive DirectorFor
7Elect Paul Adams - Non-Executive DirectorFor
8Re-elect George Culmer - Non-Executive DirectorFor
9Re-elect Irene Dorner - Designated Non-ExecutiveFor
10Re-elect Beverly Goulet - Non-Executive DirectorFor
11Re-elect Lee Hsien Yang - Non-Executive DirectorFor
12Re-elect Nick Luff - Non-Executive DirectorFor
13Re-elect Sir Kevin Smith CBE - Senior Independent DirectorFor
14Re-elect Dame Angela Strank - Non-Executive DirectorFor
15Re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as AuditorsOppose
16Authorize the Audit Committee to Fix Remuneration of AuditorsFor
17Approve Political DonationsFor
18Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsOppose
19Approve Rolls-Royce Incentive PlanOppose
20Approve Rolls-Royce Share Purchase PlanFor
21Approve UK Sharesave PlanFor
22Approve Rolls-Royce International Sharesave PlanFor
23Issue Shares for CashFor
24Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
25Adopt New Articles of AssociationFor