1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Approve the DividendFor
4Re-elect Tom Arseneault - Executive DirectorFor
5Re-elect Sir Roger Carr - Chair (Non Executive)For
6Re-elect Dame Elizabeth Corley - Non-Executive DirectorFor
7Re-elect Bradley Greve - Executive DirectorFor
8Re-elect Jane Griffiths - Non-Executive DirectorFor
9Re-elect Christopher Grigg - Senior Independent DirectorFor
10Re-elect Stephen Pearce - Non-Executive DirectorFor
11Re-elect Nicole Piasecki - Non-Executive DirectorFor
12Re-elect Ian Tyler - Non-Executive DirectorAbstain
13Re-elect Charles Woodburn - Chief ExecutiveFor
14Elect Nick Anderson - Non-Executive DirectorFor
15Elect Dame Carolyn Fairbairn - Non-Executive DirectorFor
16Re-appoint Deloitte as Auditors s of the CompanyFor
17Allow the Audit Committee to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
18Approve Political DonationsFor
19Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
20Issue Shares for CashFor
21Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
22Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor
23Amend ArticlesFor