1Receive the Annual ReportAbstain
2Approve the DividendFor
3Elect Elisabeth Brinton - Non-Executive DirectorFor
4Elect Hilary Maxson - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5Elect Ian Ashby - Non-Executive DirectorAbstain
6Elect Marcelo Bastos - Non-Executive DirectorFor
7Elect Stuart Chambers - ChairFor
8Elect Mark Cutifani - Chief ExecutiveFor
9Elect Byron Grote - Senior Independent DirectorFor
10Elect Hixonia Nyasulu - Non-Executive DirectorFor
11Elect Nonkululeko Nyembezi - Non-Executive DirectorFor
12Elect ONeill, Tony - Executive DirectorFor
13Elect Stephen Pearce - Executive DirectorFor
14Elect Anne Stevens - Non-Executive DirectorFor
15Appoint the AuditorsOppose
16Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
17Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
18Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
19Issue Shares for CashFor
20Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
21Amend ArticlesFor
22Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor