ITV PLC 29/04/2021 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportFor
3Approve Remuneration PolicyOppose
4Re-elect Salman Amin - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5Re-elect Sir Peter Bazalgette - ChairFor
6Re-elect Edward Bonham Carter - Senior Independent DirectorFor
7Elect Graham Cooke - Non-Executive DirectorFor
8Re-elect Margaret Ewing - Non-Executive DirectorFor
9Re-elect Mary Harris - Non-Executive DirectorFor
10Re-elect Chris Kennedy - Executive DirectorFor
11Re-elect Anna Manz - Non-Executive DirectorFor
12Re-elect Carolyn McCall - Chief ExecutiveFor
13Elect Sharmila Nebhrajani - Non-Executive DirectorFor
14Re-elect Duncan Painter - Non-Executive DirectorFor
15Appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as AuditorsOppose
16Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
17Approve Political DonationsFor
18Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
19Issue Shares for CashFor
20Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
21Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
22Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor
23Adopt New Articles of AssociationFor
24Approve New ITV plc Executive Share Plan rulesOppose