1Approve Financial StatementsFor
2.1Approve Bonuses to the Corporate Executive Committee for Fiscal 2017Oppose
2.2Approve Bonus for the Chairman of the Board of DirectorsOppose
3Discharge the BoardFor
4Approve the DividendFor
5.1Re-elect Dr Christoph Franz as ChairmanFor
5.2Re-elect Christoph Franz as Member of the Compensation CommitteeOppose
5.3Re-elect Mr André HoffmannFor
5.4Re-elect Prof. Sir John BellFor
5.5Re-elect Ms Julie BrownFor
5.6Re-elect Mr Paul BulckeFor
5.7Re-elect Ms Anita HauserFor
5.8Re-elect Prof. Richard P. LiftonFor
5.9Re-elect Dr Andreas OeriFor
5.10Re-elect Mr Bernard PoussotFor
5.11Re-elect Dr Severin SchwanFor
5.12Re-elect Dr Claudia Suessmuth DyckerhoffFor
5.13Re-elect Mr Peter R. VoserAbstain
5.14Elect Remuneration Committee Member Mr André HoffmannOppose
5.15Elect Remuneration Committee Member Prof. Richard P. LiftonFor
5.16Elect Remuneration Committee Member Mr Bernard PoussotFor
5.17Elect Remuneration Committee Member Mr Peter R. VoserAbstain
6Approve Fees Payable to the Board of DirectorsFor
7Approve Remuneration of Executive Committee Oppose
8Appoint Independent ProxyFor
9Appoint the AuditorsAbstain