1Receive the Annual ReportAbstain
2Approve the DividendFor
3Elect Stuart ChambersOppose
4Elect Ian AshbyFor
5Re-elect Mark CutifaniFor
6Re-elect Nolitha FakudeFor
7Re-elect Byron GroteFor
8Re-elect Phillip HamptonFor
9Re-elect Tony O'NeillFor
10Re-elect Stephen PearceFor
11Re-elect Mphu RamatlapengFor
12Re-elect Jim RutherfordFor
13Re-elect Anne StevensFor
14Re-elect Jack ThompsonFor
15Re-appoint Deloitte LLP as AuditorsAbstain
16Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
17Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
18Approve the Anglo-American Sharesave PlanFor
19Approve the Anglo-American Share Incentive Plan.For
20Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
21Issue Shares for CashFor
22Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
23Authorise Share Repurchase of unlisted cumulative preference shares of £1.00 eachFor
24Amend ArticlesOppose
25Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor