1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Re-elect Gerard KleisterleeFor
3Re-elect Vittorio ColaoFor
4Re-elect Nick ReadFor
5Re-elect Sir Crispin DavisFor
6Re-elect Dr Mathias DöpfnerFor
7Re-elect Dame Clara FurseFor
8Re-elect Valerie GoodingFor
9Re-elect Renee JamesFor
10Re-elect Samuel JonahFor
11Elect Maria Amparo Moraleda MartinezFor
12Re-elect David NishFor
13Approve the DividendFor
14Approve Remuneration PolicyOppose
15Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
16Appoint the AuditorsAbstain
17Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
18Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
19Issue Shares for CashFor
20Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
21Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
22Approve Political DonationsFor
23Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor