PEPSICO INC. 03/05/2017 AGM
1aRe-elect Shona L. BrownFor
1bRe-elect George W. BuckleyAbstain
1cRe-elect Cesar CondeFor
1dRe-elect Ian M. CookFor
1eRe-elect Dina DublonFor
1fRe-elect Rona A. FairheadFor
1gRe-elect Richard W. FisherFor
1hRe-elect William R. JohnsonFor
1iRe-elect Indra K. NooyiOppose
1jRe-elect David C. PageFor
1kRe-elect Robert C. PohladFor
1lRe-elect Daniel VasellaFor
1mElect Darren WalkerFor
1nRe-elect Alberto WeisserFor
2Appoint the AuditorsOppose
3Advisory Vote on Executive CompensationOppose
4Approve the Frequency of Future Advisory Votes on Executive Compensation1
5Shareholder Resolution: Regarding Pesticide PollutionOppose
6Shareholder Resolution: Adopt Holy Land PrinciplesOppose