ITV PLC 15/05/2008 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Approve the dividendFor
4Elect Dawn AireyFor
5Re-elect Sir James CrosbyFor
6Elect Rupert HowellFor
7Re-elect Heather KillenFor
8Elect John OrmerodAbstain
9Re-elect Baroness Usha PrasharFor
10Elect Agn├Ęs TouraineFor
11Appoint the auditorsAbstain
12Allow the board to determine the auditors remunerationFor
13Issue shares with pre-emption rightsFor
14Issue shares for cashFor
15Approve Political DonationsFor
16Authorise Share RepurchaseFor
17Adopt new Articles of AssociationFor