1Receive the Annual ReportOppose
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3To re-elect Ben van Beurden as a DirectorFor
4To re-elect Guy Elliott as a DirectorFor
5To re-elect Euleen Goh as a DirectorFor
6To re-elect Simon Henry as a DirectorFor
7To re-elect Charles O. Holliday as a DirectorFor
8To re-elect Gerard Kleisterlee as a DirectorFor
9To re-elect Sir Nigel Sheinwald as a Director.For
10To re-elect Linda G. Stuntz as a DirectorFor
11To re-elect Hans Wijers as a DirectorFor
12To re-elect Patricia A. Woertz as a DirectorFor
13To re-elect Gerrit Zalm as a DirectorFor
14Appoint the auditorsFor
15Allow the board to determine the auditors remunerationFor
16Issue shares with pre-emption rightsFor
17Issue shares for cashFor
18Authorise Share RepurchaseFor
19Authorise the scrip dividend schemeFor
20Approve Political DonationsAbstain
21Shareholder Resolution: Approve the "Aiming for A" initiativeFor