1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportAbstain
3To elect Ruth CairnieFor
4To elect David SmithFor
5To re-elect Ian DavisFor
6To re-elect John RishtonFor
7To re-elect Dame Helen AlexanderFor
8To re-elect Lewis BoothFor
9To re-elect Sir Frank ChapmanFor
10To re-elect Warren EastFor
11To re-elect Lee Hsien YangFor
12To re-elect John McAdamFor
13To re-elect Colin SmithFor
14To re-elect Jasmin StaiblinFor
15Re-appoint the auditors: KPMG LLPOppose
16Allow the board to determine the auditors remunerationFor
17Approve payment to shareholdersFor
18Approve Political DonationsFor
19Issue shares with pre-emption rightsFor
20Issue shares for cashFor
21Authorise Share RepurchaseFor
22Approve an increase the Company's borrowing powersFor