1Receive the Annual ReportOppose
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3To elect Mr R PieterseFor
4To elect Ms M RamosFor
5To re-elect Lord FellowesOppose
6To re-elect Mr E A G McKayFor
7To re-elect Mr J A ManzoniFor
8To re-elect Mr M Q MorlandOppose
9To re-elect Mr M C RamaphosaOppose
10To re-elect Mr J M KhanOppose
11Approve the dividendFor
12Appoint the auditorsOppose
13Allow the board to determine the auditors remunerationFor
14Approve new executive share option scheme/planOppose
15Issue shares with pre-emption rightsFor
16Issue shares for cashFor
17Authorise Share RepurchaseFor
18Approve the contingent purchase contractFor
19Adopt new Articles of AssociationAbstain