1Approve the individual and consolidated annual accounts and management reports as well as the distribution of resultsFor
2Discharge the BoardFor
3Appoint the auditorsOppose
4Share Capital RestructuringFor
5Amend Articles: Article 4, Audit CommitteeFor
6.1Set the number of board directorsFor
6.2Re-elect Mr. Enrique Dupuy de Lôme ChavarriOppose
6.3Re-elect Mr. Stephan GemkowOppose
6.4Re-elect Mr. Pierre-Henri GourgeonOppose
6.5Re-elect Mr. Christian BoireauOppose
6.6Re-elect Mr. Francesco LoredanOppose
6.7Re-elect Mr. Stuart McAlpineOppose
6.8Re-elect Mr. José Antonio Tazón GarcíaOppose
6.9Elect Mr. David Gordon Comyn WebsterFor
6.10Elect Mr. Bernard André Joseph BourigeaudOppose
7Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
8Approve fees payable to the Board of Directors in 2011For
9Approve authority to increase authorised share capital and issue sharesOppose
10Issue convertible bonds/debt securitiesOppose
11Delegation of powersFor