EASYJET PLC 23/02/2012 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Re-Elect Charles GurassaFor
4Elect Andrew MartinFor
5Elect Adèle AndersonFor
6Re-Elect Sir Michael RakeAbstain
7Re-Elect Carolyn McCallFor
8Re-Elect Christopher KennedyFor
9Re-Elect David BennettFor
10Re-Elect Professor Rigas DoganisFor
11Re-Elect John BrowettFor
12Re-Elect Keith HamillFor
13Appoint the auditors and allow the board to determine their remunerationFor
14Approve Political DonationsFor
15Issue shares with pre-emption rightsFor
16Approve the dividendFor
17Approve the Special DividendFor
18Issue shares for cashFor
19Authorise Share RepurchaseFor
20Meeting notification related proposalFor