1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportFor
3Approve the dividendFor
4To re-appoint Sir Roger CarrFor
5To re-appoint Sam LaidlawFor
6To re-appoint Helen AlexanderFor
7To re-appoint Phil BentleyFor
8To re-appoint Margherita Della ValleFor
9To re-appoint Mary FrancisFor
10To re-appoint Mark HanafinFor
11To re-appoint Nick LuffFor
12To re-appoint Andrew MackenzieFor
13To re-appoint Ian MeakinsFor
14To re-appoint Paul RaynerFor
15To re-appoint Chris WestonFor
16Appoint the auditorsAbstain
17Allow the board to determine the auditors remunerationFor
18Approve Political DonationsFor
19Issue shares with pre-emption rightsFor
20Issue shares for cashFor
21Authorise Share RepurchaseFor
22Meeting notification related proposalFor