1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the DividendFor
3Appoint the AuditorsAbstain
4Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
5Re-elect Ms J ChakravertyFor
6Re-elect Mr M J GilbertFor
7Re-elect Mr A A LaingFor
8Re-elect Mr R M MacRaeFor
9Re-elect Mr R S MullyFor
10Re-elect Ms V RahmaniFor
11Re-elect Mr W J RattrayFor
12Re-elect Mrs J af RosenborgFor
13Re-elect Mr A SuzukiOppose
14Re-elect Mr S R V TroughtonFor
15Re-elect Mr H YoungFor
16Elect Mr G FusenigFor
17Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
18Approve Remuneration PolicyOppose
19Approve Political DonationsFor
20Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
21Issue Shares for CashFor
22Issue Shares for Cash used for the purpose of financing an acquisition or other capital investmentOppose
23Meeting notification-related ProposalFor
24Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose