A G BARR PLC 25/06/2020 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportAbstain
2Approve Remuneration PolicyOppose
3Approve the Remuneration ReportFor
4Re-elect John NicolsonAbstain
5Re-elect Roger White For
6Re-elect Stuart LorimerFor
7Re-elect Jonathan KempFor
8Re-elect William Barr For
9Re-elect Susan BarrattFor
10Re-elect Pamela Powell For
11Re-elect David RitchieFor
12Re-elect Nicholas WhartonFor
13Re-appoint Deloitte LLP as Auditors and authorize Their RemunerationFor
14Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
15Issue Shares for CashFor
16Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose