1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportFor
3Elect Heidi Mottram as DirectorFor
4Re-elect Joan Gillman as DirectorFor
5Re-elect Stephen Hester as DirectorFor
6Re-elect Richard Hookway as DirectorFor
7Re-elect Pam Kaur as DirectorFor
8Re-elect Kevin O'Byrne as DirectorFor
9Re-elect Chris O'Shea as DirectorFor
10Re-elect Sarwjit Sambhi as DirectorFor
11Re-elect Scott Wheway as DirectorFor
12Reappoint Deloitte LLP as AuditorsFor
13Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
14Approve Political DonationsOppose
15Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
16Issue Shares for CashFor
17Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
18Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
19Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor