AGGREKO PLC 23/04/2020 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportAbstain
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Approve the DividendFor
4Elect Sarah KuijlaarsFor
5Re-elect Ken HannaOppose
6Re-elect Chris WestonFor
7Re-elect Heath DrewettFor
8Re-elect Dame Nicola BrewerFor
9Re-elect Barbara JeremiahOppose
10Re-elect Uwe KruegerFor
11Re-elect Diana LayfieldFor
12Re-elect Ian MarchantFor
13Re-elect Miles RobertsFor
14Re-appoint KPMG LLP as AuditorFor
15Allow the Audit Committee to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
16Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
17Issue Shares for CashFor
18Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
19Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
20Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor