1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Approve the DividendFor
4Re-elect David Stevens as DirectorFor
5Re-elect Geraint Jones as DirectorFor
6Re-elect Annette Court as DirectorFor
7Re-elect Jean Park as DirectorFor
8Re-elect George Manning Rountree as DirectorFor
9Re-elect Owen Clarke as DirectorOppose
10Re-elect Justine Roberts as DirectorFor
11Re-elect Andrew Crossley as DirectorFor
12Re-elect Michael Brierley as DirectorFor
13Re-elect Karen Green as DirectorFor
14Reappoint Deloitte LLP as AuditorsFor
15Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
16Amend 2015 Discretionary Free Share Scheme (DFSS)For
17Approve Political DonationsFor
18Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
19Issue Shares for CashFor
20Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
21Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
22Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor