A G BARR PLC 28/05/2021 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportFor
3Re-elect John R. Nicolson - Chair (Non Executive)Oppose
4Re-elect Roger A. White - Chief ExecutiveFor
5Re-elect Stuart Lorimer - Executive DirectorFor
6Re-elect Jonathan D. Kemp - Executive DirectorFor
7Re-elect W. Robin G. Barr - Non-Executive DirectorFor
8Re-elect Susan V. Barratt - Senior Independent DirectorFor
9Re-elect Pamela Powell - Designated Non-ExecutiveFor
10Re-elect David J. Ritchie - Non-Executive DirectorFor
11Re-elect Nick Wharton - Non-Executive DirectorFor
12Re-appoint Deloitte LLP as Auditors and Authorize their RemunerationFor
13Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
14Issue Shares for CashFor
15Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose