1Accept Financial Statements and Statutory Reports For
2Approve the Remuneration ReportAbstain
3Approve Remuneration PolicyOppose
4Approve Final Dividend For
5Appoint the AuditorsFor
6Authorise the Audit Committee to Fix Remuneration of Auditors For
7Elect Ann-Christin Gjerdseth Andersen - Non-Executive DirectorFor
8Elect Graeme Dacomb - Non-Executive DirectorFor
9Elect Lucio Genovese - Chair (Non Executive)For
10Elect Vitalii Lisovenko - Senior Independent DirectorFor
11Elect Fiona MacAulay - Non-Executive DirectorFor
12Elect Kostyantin Zhevago - Non-Executive DirectorFor
13Elect Jim North - Chief ExecutiveFor
14Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
15Issue Shares for CashFor
16Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
17Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor