1Accept Financial Statements and Statutory Reports Oppose
2Approve the Remuneration ReportFor
3Approve Remuneration PolicyAbstain
4Elect Carol Arrowsmith - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5Elect Kate Ringrose - Executive DirectorFor
6Elect Stephen Hester - Senior Independent DirectorFor
7Elect Pam Kaur - Non-Executive DirectorFor
8Elect Heidi Mottram - Non-Executive DirectorFor
9Elect Kevin OByrne - Non-Executive DirectorFor
10Elect Chris OShea - Chief ExecutiveOppose
11Elect Scott Wheway - Chair (Non Executive)Oppose
12Appoint the AuditorsFor
13Authorise Board to Fix Remuneration of Auditors For
14Approve Political DonationsOppose
15Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
16Issue Shares for CashFor
17Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
18Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
19Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor