AEGON NV 03/06/2021 AGM
22020 Business overviewNon-Voting
3Annual Report and Annual Accounts 2020Non-Voting
3.1Reports of the Boards for 2020Non-Voting
3.2Annual Accounts 2020 and report of the independent auditorNon-Voting
3.3Approve the Remuneration ReportAbstain
3.4Approve Financial StatementsFor
3.5Approve the DividendFor
4Ratify PricewaterhouseCoopers Accountants N.V. as AuditorsOppose
5.1Approve Discharge of Executive BoardOppose
5.2Approve Discharge of Supervisory BoardOppose
6Composition of the Supervisory BoardNon-Voting
6.1Elect Dona D. Young - Non-Executive DirectorFor
6.2Elect William Connelly - Chair (Non Executive)For
6.3Elect Mark Ellman - Non-Executive DirectorFor
6.4Elect Jack McGarry - Non-Executive DirectorFor
7Composition of the Executive BoardNon-Voting
7.1Elect Matthew Rider as Member of the Executive BoardFor
8Cancellation, Issuance, and Acquisition of SharesNon-Voting
8.1Authorise Cancellation of Treasury SharesFor
8.2Grant Board Authority to Issue Shares Up To 10 Percent of Issued Capital and Exclude Pre-emptive RightsOppose
8.3Grant Board Authority to Issue Shares Up To 25 Percent of Issued Capital in Connection with a Rights IssueFor
8.4Authorize Repurchase of Up to 10 Percent of Issued Share CapitalOppose
9Any Other BusinessNon-Voting