1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Approve Remuneration PolicyOppose
4Approve the DividendFor
5Elect Jayaprakasa (JP) Rangaswami - Non-Executive DirectorFor
6Elect Milena Mondini de Focatiis - Chief ExecutiveFor
7Re-elect Geraint Jones - Executive DirectorFor
8Re-elect Annette Court - ChairOppose
9Re-elect Jean Park - Non-Executive DirectorFor
10Re-elect George Manning Rountree - Non-Executive DirectorFor
11Re-elect Owen Clarke - Senior Independent DirectorOppose
12Re-elect Justine Roberts - Non-Executive DirectorFor
13Re-elect Andrew Crossley - Non-Executive DirectorFor
14Re-elect Mike Brierley - Non-Executive DirectorFor
15Re-elect Karen Green - Non-Executive DirectorFor
16Re-appoint Deloitte LLP as AuditorsFor
17Authorize the Audit Committee to Fix Remuneration of AuditorsFor
18Amend Discretionary Free Share SchemeOppose
19Approve Political DonationsFor
20Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
21Issue Shares for CashFor
22Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
23Approve Matters Relating to the Relevant DistributionsFor
24Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
25Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor