AIB GROUP PLC 06/05/2021 AGM
1Accept Financial Statements and Statutory Reports For
2Authorise Board to Fix Remuneration of Auditors For
3Appoint the AuditorsAbstain
4.aElect Basil Geoghegan - Non-Executive DirectorFor
4.bElect Colin Hunt - Chief ExecutiveFor
4.cElect Sandy Kinney Pritchard - Non-Executive DirectorFor
4.dElect Carolan Lennon - Senior Independent DirectorFor
4.eElect Elaine MacLean - Non-Executive DirectorFor
4.fElect Andy Maguire - Non-Executive DirectorFor
4.gElect Brendan McDonagh - Vice Chair (Non Executive)For
4.hElect Helen Normoyle - Non-Executive DirectorFor
4.iElect Ann OBrien - Non-Executive DirectorFor
4.jElect Fergal ODwyer - Non-Executive DirectorFor
4.kElect Ranjit (Raj) Singh - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
6Approve Remuneration PolicyOppose
7Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
8.aAuthorise the Board to Waive Pre-emptive RightsFor
8.bIssue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
9Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
10Reissue of Treasury SharesFor
11Amend ArticlesFor
12Authorise the Company to Call General Meeting with Two Weeks' NoticeFor
13Approve the Directed Buyback Contract with the Minister for FinanceOppose