1.1Approve Financial StatementsFor
1.2Advisory Vote to Approve the Remuneration ReportFor
2Approve the DividendFor
3Discharge the BoardFor
4.1Approve Fees Payable to the Board of DirectorsFor
4.2Approve Remuneration of the Executive Committee for 2022For
5.1.1Elect Jean-Christophe Deslarzes - Chair (Non Executive)For
5.1.2Elect Ariane Gorin - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5.1.3Elect Alexander Rainer Gut - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5.1.4Elect Didier Lamouche - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5.1.5Elect David Prince - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5.1.6Elect Kathleen P. Taylor - Vice Chair (Non Executive)For
5.1.7Elect Regula Wallimann - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5.1.8Elect Rachel Duan - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5.2.1Reappoint Remuneration Committee Member: Kathleen Taylor Abstain
5.2.2Reappoint Remuneration Committee Member: Didier LamoucheOppose
5.2.3Appoint Remuneration Committee Member: Rachel DuanFor
5.3Appoint Independent ProxyFor
5.4Appoint the AuditorsOppose
6Approve Authority to Increase Authorised Share CapitalFor