AGGREKO PLC 26/04/2018 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Approve Remuneration PolicyOppose
4Approve the DividendFor
5Elect Heath DrewettFor
6Re-elect Ken HannaFor
7Re-elect Chris WestonFor
8Re-elect Dame Nicola BrewerFor
9Re-elect Barbara JeremiahFor
10Re-elect Uwe KruegerOppose
11Re-elect Diana LayfieldFor
12Re-elect Ian MarchantFor
13Re-elect Miles RobertsFor
14Re-appoint the Auditors, KPMG LLPFor
15Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
16Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
17Issue Shares for CashFor
18Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
19Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
20Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor