A G BARR PLC 30/05/2018 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportFor
3Approve the DividendFor
4Re-elect Mr John Ross NicolsonFor
5Re-elect Mr Roger Alexander WhiteFor
6Re-elect Mr Stuart LorimerFor
7Re-elect Mr Jonathan David KempFor
8Re-elect Mr Andrew Lewis MemmottOppose
9Re-elect Mr William Robin Graham BarrOppose
10Re-elect Mr Martin Andrew GriffithsOppose
11Re-elect Ms Pamela PowellOppose
12Re-elect Mr David James RitchieFor
13Elect Ms Susan Verity BarrattFor
14Appoint the Auditors and Allow the Audit Committee to Determine their RemunerationAbstain
15Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
16Issue Shares for CashFor
17Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose