1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Approve the DividendFor
4Elect Charles BerryOppose
5Elect Richard HookwayFor
6Elect Pam KaurFor
7Elect Kevin O'ByrneFor
8Elect Chris O'SheaFor
9Elect Sarwjit SambhiFor
10Re-elect Iain ConnFor
11Re-elect Joan GillmanFor
12Re-elect Stephen HesterFor
13Re-elect Carlos PascualOppose
14Re-elect Steve PuseyFor
15Re-elect Scott WhewayFor
16Re-appoint Deloitte LLP as AuditorsFor
17Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
18Approve Political DonationsOppose
19Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
20Issue Shares for CashFor
21Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
22Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
23Adopt New Articles of AssociationFor
24Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor