1.1Approve Financial StatementsFor
1.2Approve Remuneration PolicyAbstain
2Approve the DividendFor
3Approve Discharge of Board and Senior ManagementFor
4.1Approve Fees Payable to the Board of DirectorsFor
4.2Approve the maximum amount of remuneration for the Executive CommitteeFor
5.1.1Re-elect Rolf DörigFor
5.1.2Re-elect Jean-Christophe DeslarzesFor
5.1.3Re-elect Ariane GorinFor
5.1.4Re-elect Alexander GutFor
5.1.5Re-elect Didier LamoucheFor
5.1.6Re-elect David PrinceFor
5.1.7Re-elect Kathleen Taylor Abstain
5.1.8Re-elect Regula WallimannFor
5.2.1Re-elect Jean-Christophe Deslarzes as Member of the Compensation CommitteeFor
5.2.2Re-elect Kathleen Taylor as Member of the Compensation CommitteeAbstain
5.2.3Appoint Didier Lamouche as Member of the Compensation CommitteeFor
5.3Appoint Anwaltskanzlei Keller KLG as Independent ProxyFor
5.4Appoint the AuditorsOppose
6Approve the Renewal of Authorized Share CapitalOppose
7Reduce Share CapitalFor