1Receive the Annual ReportAbstain
2Elect Jean-Francois BoxmeerFor
3Re-elect Gerard KleisterleeOppose
4Re-elect Nick ReadAbstain
5Re-elect Margherita Della ValleFor
6Re-elect Sir Crispin DavisFor
7Re-elect Michel DemareFor
8Re-elect Dame Clara FurseFor
9Re-elect Valerie GoodingOppose
10Re-elect Renee JamesOppose
11Re-elect Maria Amparo Moraleda MartinezFor
12Re-elect Sanjiv AhujaFor
13Re-elect David ThodeyFor
14Re-elect David NishOppose
15Approve the DividendFor
16Approve Remuneration PolicyAbstain
17Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
18Re-appoint Ernst & Young LLP as AuditorsFor
19Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
20Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
21Issue Shares for CashFor
22Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
23Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
24Approve Political DonationsFor
25Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor
26Approve Annual Share Incentive PlanFor