BT GROUP PLC 16/07/2020 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportAbstain
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Approve Remuneration PolicyOppose
4Re-elect Jan du PlessisFor
5Re-elect Philip JansenFor
6Re-elect Simon LowthFor
7Re-elect Iain ConnFor
8Re-elect Isabel HudsonFor
9Re-elect Mike InglisFor
10Re-elect Matthew KeyFor
11Re-elect Allison KirkbyFor
12Elect Adel Al-SalehFor
13Elect Sir Ian CheshireFor
14Elect Leena NairAbstain
15Elect Sara WellerFor
16Re-appoint KPMG LLP as AuditorsFor
17Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
18Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
19Issue Shares for CashFor
20Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
21Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
22Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor
23Approve Political DonationsFor
24Approve the Employee Saveshare PlanFor
25Approve the International Employee Saveshare PlanFor
26Approve Employee Stock Purchase PlanFor
27Approve Restricted Share PlanOppose
28Approve Deferred Bonus PlanOppose
29Amend ArticlesFor