1Receive the Annual ReportAbstain
2Approve the Remuneration ReportAbstain
3Elect Horst Baier as DirectorFor
4Re-elect David Atkins as DirectorFor
5Re-elect Alison Brittain as DirectorFor
6Re-elect Nicholas Cadbury as DirectorFor
7Re-elect Adam Crozier as DirectorFor
8Re-elect Frank Fiskers as DirectorFor
9Re-elect Richard Gillingwater as DirectorFor
10Re-elect Chris Kennedy as DirectorFor
11Re-elect Deanna Oppenheimer as DirectorFor
12Re-elect Louise Smalley as DirectorFor
13Re-elect Susan Martin as DirectorFor
14Appoint the AuditorsOppose
15Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
16Approve Political DonationsFor
17Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
18Issue Shares for CashFor
19Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
20Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
21Authorise the Company to Call General Meeting with Two Weeks' NoticeFor