1aElect Director Lloyd DeanFor
1bElect Director Robert EckertOppose
1cElect Director Catherine EngelbertFor
1dElect Director Margaret GeorgiadisFor
1eElect Director Enrique Hernandez, Jr.Oppose
1fElect Director Christopher KempczinskiOppose
1gElect Director Richard LennyOppose
1hElect Director John MulliganFor
1iElect Director Sheila PenroseOppose
1jElect Director John Rogers, Jr.Oppose
1kElect Director Paul WalshAbstain
1lElect Director Miles WhiteOppose
2Advisory Vote on Executive CompensationOppose
3Appoint the AuditorsOppose
4Amend Existing Omnibus PlanOppose
5Shareholder Resolution: Right to Call Special MeetingsFor
6Shareholder Resolution: Report on Sugar and Public HealthFor