PEARSON PLC 24/04/2020 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportAbstain
2Approve the DividendFor
3Elect Sherry CoutuFor
4Elect Sally JohnsonFor
5Elect Graeme PitkethlyFor
6Re-elect Elizabeth CorleyOppose
7Re-elect Vivienne CoxFor
8Re-elect John FallonFor
9Re-elect Linda LorimerAbstain
10Re-elect Michael LyntonFor
11Re-elect Tim ScoreFor
12Re-elect Sidney TaurelFor
13Re-elect Lincoln WallenFor
14Approve Remuneration PolicyOppose
15Approve the Remuneration ReportAbstain
16Amend the Pearson Long Term Incentive PlanFor
17Re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as AuditorOppose
18Allow the Audit Committee to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
19Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsOppose
20Issue Shares for CashFor
21Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
22Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
23Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor