1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Elect Olaf Swantee - Non-Executive DirectorFor
3Re-elect Jean-Francois Van Boxmeer - Chair (Non Executive)For
4Re-elect Nick Read - Chief ExecutiveFor
5Re-elect Margherita Della Valle - Executive DirectorFor
6Re-elect Sir Crispin Davis - Non-Executive DirectorFor
7Re-elect Michel Demaré - Non-Executive DirectorFor
8Re-elect Dame Clara Furse - Non-Executive DirectorFor
9Re-elect Valerie Gooding - Senior Independent DirectorOppose
10Re-elect Maria Amparo Moraleda Martinez - Non-Executive DirectorFor
11Re-elect Sanjiv Ahuja - Non-Executive DirectorWithdrawn
12Re-elect David Nish - Non-Executive DirectorFor
13Approve the DividendFor
14Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
15Re-appoint Ernst & Young LLP as AuditorsOppose
16Authorise the Audit and Risk Committee to Fix Remuneration of AuditorsFor
17Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
18Issue Shares for CashFor
19Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
20Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
21Adopt New Articles of AssociationFor
22Approve Political DonationsFor
23Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor