BT GROUP PLC 15/07/2021 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Elect Jan du Plessis - ChairFor
4Elect Philip Jansen - Chief ExecutiveFor
5Elect Simon Lowth - Executive DirectorFor
6Elect Adel Al-Saleh - Non-Executive DirectorAbstain
7Elect Sir Ian Cheshire - Non-Executive DirectorFor
8Elect Iain Conn - Senior Independent DirectorFor
9Elect Isabel Hudson - Designated Non-ExecutiveFor
10Elect Matthew Key - Non-Executive DirectorFor
11Elect Allison Kirkby - Non-Executive DirectorFor
12Elect Leena Nair - Non-Executive DirectorFor
13Elect Sara Weller - Non-Executive DirectorFor
14Appoint the AuditorsOppose
15Authorise the Audit and Risk Committee to Fix Remuneration of Auditors For
16Authorise Issue of Equity For
17Issue Shares for CashFor
18Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
19Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
20Authorise the Company to Call General Meeting with Two Weeks' Notice For
21Authorise UK Political Donations and Expenditure For
22Adopt New Articles of AssociationFor