1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportFor
3Elect Kal Atwal - Non-Executive DirectorFor
4Elect Fumbi Chima - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5Re-elect David Atkins - Non-Executive DirectorFor
6Re-elect Horst Baier - Non-Executive DirectorFor
7Re-elect Alison Brittain - Chief ExecutiveFor
8Re-elect Nicholas Cadbury - Executive DirectorFor
9Re-elect Adam Crozier - ChairAbstain
10Re-elect Frank Fiskers - Non-Executive DirectorFor
11Re-elect Richard Gillingwater - Senior Independent DirectorFor
12Re-elect Chris Kennedy - Non-Executive DirectorFor
13Re-elect Louise Smalley - Executive DirectorFor
14Re-appoint Deloitte LLP as AuditorsOppose
15Allow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
16Approve Political DonationsFor
17Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
18Approve Sharesave PlanFor
19Issue Shares for CashFor
20Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
21Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
22Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor