1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the Remuneration ReportAbstain
3Elect Chua Sock Koong - Non-Executive DirectorFor
4Elect Ming Lu - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5Elect Jeanette Wong - Non-Executive DirectorFor
6Re-elect Shriti Vadera - Chair (Non Executive)For
7Re-elect Jeremy Anderson - Non-Executive DirectorFor
8Re-elect Mark FitzPatrick - Executive DirectorFor
9Re-elect David Law - Non-Executive DirectorFor
10Re-elect Anthony Nightingale - Non-Executive DirectorFor
11Re-elect Philip John Remnant - Senior Independent DirectorFor
12Re-elect Alice Schroeder - Non-Executive DirectorFor
13Re-elect James Turner - Executive DirectorFor
14Re-elect Thomas Watjen - Designated Non-ExecutiveFor
15Re-elect Michael Wells - Chief ExecutiveFor
16Re-elect Fields Wicker-Miurin - Non-Executive DirectorFor
17Re-elect Amy Yip - Non-Executive DirectorFor
18Re-appoint KPMG LLP as AuditorsOppose
19Authorize the Audit Committee to Fix Remuneration of AuditorsFor
20Approve Political DonationsFor
21Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
22Authorize Issue of Equity to Include Repurchased SharesFor
23Issue Shares for CashFor
24Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
25Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
26Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor