1Receive the Annual ReportOppose
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Re-elect Sir Jonathan Symonds - Chair (Non Executive)For
4Re-elect Dame Emma Walmsley - Chief ExecutiveFor
5Re-elect Charles Bancroft - Non-Executive DirectorFor
6Re-elect Manvinder Singh (Vindi) Banga - Senior Independent DirectorFor
7Re-elect Dr Hal Barron - Executive DirectorFor
8Re-elect Dr Vivienne Cox - Non-Executive DirectorFor
9Re-elect Lynn Elsenhans - Non-Executive DirectorFor
10Re-elect Dr Laurie Glimcher - Non-Executive DirectorFor
11Re-elect Dr. Jesse Goodman - Non-Executive DirectorFor
12Re-elect Iain Mackay - Executive DirectorFor
13Re-elect Urs Rohner - Non-Executive DirectorFor
14Re-appoint Deloitte LLP as the auditor of the companyFor
15Authorize the Audit & Risk Committee to determine the remuneration of the auditorFor
16Approve Political DonationsFor
17Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
18Issue Shares for CashFor
19Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
20Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
21Approve the Exemption from Statement of the Name of the Auditor in the Published Copies of the Auditors' ReportFor
22Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor