PENTAIR PLC 04/05/2021 AGM
1.aElect Mona Abutaleb Stephenson - Non-Executive DirectorFor
1.bElect Glynis A. Bryan - Non-Executive DirectorOppose
1.cElect T. Michael Glenn - Non-Executive DirectorFor
1.dElect Theodore L. Harris - Non-Executive DirectorFor
1.eElect Gregory E. Knight - Non-Executive DirectorFor
1.fElect David A. Jones - Chair (Non Executive)Oppose
1.gElect Michael T. Speetzen - Non-Executive DirectorFor
1.hElect John L. Stauch - Chief ExecutiveFor
1.iElect Billie Ida Williamson - Non-Executive DirectorFor
2Advisory Vote on Executive CompensationAbstain
3Approve Deloitte & Touche LLP as Auditors and Authorize Board to Fix Their RemunerationOppose
4Amend Non-Qualified Employee Stock Purchase PlanOppose
5Renew the Board's Authority to Issue Shares Under Irish LawFor
6Authorise the Board to Waive Pre-emptive RightsOppose
7Determine Price Range for Reissuance of Treasury SharesFor