ICA GRUPPEN 15/04/2021 AGM
1Open MeetingNon-Voting
2Elect Chairman of MeetingNon-Voting
3Elect Minute TakersNon-Voting
4Prepare and Approve List of ShareholdersNon-Voting
5Approve Agenda of Meeting Non-Voting
6Acknowledge Proper Convening of MeetingNon-Voting
7Receive Annual Report and Financial StatementsNon-Voting
8Approve Financial StatementsFor
9Approve the DividendFor
10.ADischarge Claes-Göran SylvénFor
10.BDischarge Cecilia Daun WennborgFor
10.CDischarge Lennart EvrellFor
10.DDischarge Andrea Gisle JoosenFor
10.EDischarge Fredrik HagglundFor
10.FDischarge Jeanette JagerFor
10.GDischarge Magnus MobergFor
10.HDischarge Fredrik PerssonFor
10.IDischarge Bo SandstromFor
10.JDischarge Anette WiottiFor
10.KDischarge Jonathon ClarkeFor
10.LDischarge Magnus RehnFor
10.MDischarge Daniela FagernasFor
10.NDischarge Ann LindhFor
10.ODischarge Marcus StrandbergFor
10.PDischarge Per StrombergFor
10.QDischarge Anders SvenssonFor
11Approve the Remuneration ReportAbstain
12Set the Number of Board Directors and the Number of AuditorsFor
13Approve Fees Payable to the Board of Directors and the AuditorFor
14.AElect Charlotte Svensson - Non-Executive DirectorFor
14.BElect Cecilia Daun Wennborg - Non-Executive DirectorOppose
14.CElect Lennart Evrell - Non-Executive DirectorFor
14.DElect Andrea Gisle Joosen - Non-Executive DirectorOppose
14.EElect Fredrik Hägglund - Non-Executive DirectorOppose
14.FElect Magnus Moberg - Non-Executive DirectorOppose
14.GElect Fredrik Persson - Non-Executive DirectorFor
14.HElect Bo Sandström - Non-Executive DirectorOppose
14.IElect Claes-Göran Sylvén - Chair (Non Executive)Oppose
14.JElect Anette Wiotti - Non-Executive DirectorOppose
15Elect Claes-Göran Sylvén - Chair (Non Executive)Oppose
16Appoint the AuditorsFor
17Elect Nomination CommitteeOppose
18Close MeetingNon-Voting