PEARSON PLC 30/04/2021 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportFor
2Approve the DividendFor
3Elect Andy Bird - Chief ExecutiveFor
4Re-elect Elizabeth Corley - Non-Executive DirectorFor
5Re-elect Sherry Coutu - Non-Executive DirectorFor
6Re-elect Sally Johnson - Executive DirectorFor
7Re-elect Linda Lorimer - Non-Executive DirectorFor
8Re-elect Graeme Pitkethly - Non-Executive DirectorFor
9Re-elect Tim Score - Non-Executive DirectorFor
10Re-elect Sidney Taurel - ChairFor
11Re-elect Lincoln Wallen - Non-Executive DirectorFor
12Approve the Remuneration ReportFor
13Re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as AuditorsOppose
14Authorize the Audit Committee to Fix Remuneration of AuditorsFor
15Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsOppose
16Issue Shares for CashFor
17Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
18Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
19Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor
20Adopt New Articles of AssociationFor