PFIZER INC. 26/04/2018 AGM
1.1Elect Director Dennis A. AusielloFor
1.2Elect Director Ronald E. BlaylockAbstain
1.3Elect Director Albert BourlaFor
1.4Elect Director W. Don CornwellFor
1.5Elect Director Joseph J. EchevarriaFor
1.6Elect Director Helen H. HobbsFor
1.7Elect Director James M. KiltsFor
1.8Elect Director Dan R. LittmanFor
1.9Elect Director Shantanu NarayenFor
1.10Elect Director Suzanne Nora JohnsonFor
1.11Elect Director Ian C. ReadOppose
1.12Elect Director James C. SmithFor
2Ratify KPMG LLP as AuditorsOppose
3Advisory Vote to Ratify Named Executive Officers' CompensationOppose
4Amend Omnibus Stock PlanOppose
5Shareholder Resolution: Provide Right to Act by Written ConsentOppose
6Shareholder Resolution: Require Independent Board ChairmanFor
7Shareholder Resolution: Report on Lobbying Payments and PolicyFor