A.1Receive Directors' Report Non-Voting
A.2Receive Auditors' Report Non-Voting
A.3Receive Consolidated Financial Statements and Statutory ReportsNon-Voting
A.4Approve Financial Statements and Allocation of IncomeFor
A.5Discharge the BoardFor
A.6Discharge the AuditorsOppose
A.7.AReelect Paul Cornet de Ways Ruart as DirectorOppose
A.7.BReelect Stefan Descheemaeker as DirectorOppose
A.7.CReelect Gregoire de Spoelberch as DirectorOppose
A.7.DReelect Alexandre Van Damme as DirectorOppose
A.7.EReelect Alexandre Behring as DirectorOppose
A.7.FReelect Paulo Lemann as DirectorOppose
A.7.GReelect Carlos Alberto da Veiga Sicupira as DirectorOppose
A.7.HReelect Marcel Herrmann Telles as DirectorOppose
A.7.IReelect Maria Asuncion Aramburuzabala as DirectorOppose
A.7.JReelect Martin J. Barrington as DirectorOppose
A.7.KReelect William F. Gifford, Jr. as DirectorOppose
A.7.LReelect Alejandro Santo Domingo Davila as DirectorOppose
A.8.AApprove the Remuneration ReportOppose
A.8.BApprove Increase of Fixed Annual Fee of the ChairmanOppose
A.8.CApprove Non-Executive Director Stock Option GrantsOppose
A.8.DAllow the Board to Determine the Auditor's RemunerationFor
B.1Authorize Implementation of Approved Resolutions and Filing of Required Documents/Formalities at Trade RegistryFor