BP PLC 21/05/2018 AGM
1Receive the Annual ReportOppose
2Approve the Remuneration ReportOppose
3Re-elect Mr R W DudleyFor
4Re-elect Mr B GilvaryFor
5Re-elect Mr N S AndersenFor
6Re-elect Mr A BoeckmannFor
7Re-elect Admiral F L BowmanFor
8Elect Dame Alison CarnwathAbstain
9Re-elect Mr I E L DavisFor
10Re-elect Professor Dame Ann DowlingFor
11Re-elect Mrs M B MeyerFor
12Re-elect Mr B R NelsonFor
13Re-elect Mrs P R ReynoldsOppose
14Re-elect Sir John SawersFor
15Re-elect Mr C-H SvanbergOppose
16Appoint the Auditors and Allow the Director to Determine their RemunerationFor
17Approve Political DonationsFor
18Issue Shares with Pre-emption RightsFor
19Issue Shares for CashFor
20Issue Shares for Cash for the Purpose of Financing an Acquisition or Other Capital InvestmentOppose
21Authorise Share RepurchaseOppose
22Adopt New Articles of AssociationFor
23Renew the Scrip Dividend ProgrammeFor
24Meeting Notification-related ProposalFor